Das Team

Der Lenkungskreis

Dr. Willi Scholz

Projektleiter YES!
ZBW – Leibniz-Informations-
zentrum Wirtschaft

Dr. Wolf Prieß

Bereichsleiter Wirtschaft
Joachim Herz Stiftung

Andrea Schmidt

Projektmanagerin
ZBW – Leibniz-Informations-
zentrum Wirtschaft

Julia Plötz

Projektmanagerin
Joachim Herz Stiftung

Das Organisationsteam

Dr. Willi Scholz

Projektleiter
t: +49 (0) 431 8814 313
e: w.scholz@zbw.eu

Andrea Schmidt

Projektmanagerin
t: +49 (0) 431 8814 643
e: a.schmidt@zbw.eu

Jochen Bast

Community Manager
t: +49 (0) 40 42 834 248
e: j.bast@zbw.eu

Sina-Marie Heuchmer

Projektassistenz
t: +49 (0) 431 8814 377
e: s.heuchmer@zbw.eu

Heike Henningsen

Projektassistenz
t: +49 (0) 40 428 34 351
e: h.henningsen@zbw.eu

Kai Meinke

Projektmitarbeiter (extern)
t: +49 (0) 151 1257 9443
e: kai.meinke@young-economic-summit.org