Frankfurt School of Finance & Management

The Frankfurt School of Finance & Management has been a partner of the YES! – Young Economic Summit since 2020/2021.

Frankfurt School of Finance & Management is one of the leading private business schools. It offers excellent teaching, individual support, personal contact with professors and lecturers on a campus with state-of-the-art infrastructure. Outstanding students, young professionals seeking a university degree alongside their careers, and executives – they are all in good hands at the Frankfurt School. Students from around 100 countries and from all continents form a community of versatile and ambitious young people.

Today’s world is more challenging than ever. Finding the best solutions to extremely complex problems requires not only analytical and methodological skills to make the right decisions quickly and efficiently in the face of vast amounts of information, but also the ability to assess normative implications and navigate effectively between different disciplines. The Frankfurt School’s Bachelors programs equip young people with exactly the skills they need to succeed in this world. Whether in the Bachelor of Business Administration, Bachelor in Computational Business Analytics or Bachelor in Management, Philosophy & Economics – Frankfurt School’s degree programs prepare young people for the challenges of professional life and pave the way for a promising career.

The mission of the Frankfurt School reflects the holistic approach of the institution in the fields of education, research, training and consulting. It states that all the activities of the business university, be it study programs, research, continuing education or consulting, come together under one roof and pursue common goals to ensure sustainable, high-quality education and consulting in the areas of finance and management.

Frankfurt School of Finance & Management on the Internet

Frankfurt School of Finance & Management

Die Frankfurt School of Finance & Management ist Partner des YES! – Young Economic Summit ab 2020/2021.

Die Frankfurt School of Finance & Management ist eine der führenden privaten Business Schools. Sie bietet exzellente Lehre, eine individuelle Betreuung, persönlichen Kontakt zu Professoren und Dozenten auf einem Campus mit modernster Infrastruktur. Hervorragende Studentinnen und Studenten, Young Professionals, die neben der Berufstätigkeit einen Hochschulabschluss anstreben, und Executives – sie alle sind bei der Frankfurt School gut aufgehoben. Studierende aus rund 100 Ländern und von allen Kontinenten bilden eine Gemeinschaft vielseitiger und ambitionierter junger Menschen.

Die heutige Welt ist herausfordernder denn je. Um die beste Lösung auf äußerst komplexe Probleme zu finden, benötigt man nicht nur analytische und methodologische Fähigkeiten, um bei großer Informationsfülle schnell und effizient die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen, sondern auch die Kompetenz, normative Implikationen zu bewerten und effektiv zwischen verschiedenen Disziplinen zu navigieren. Die Bachelor-Programme der Frankfurt School statten junge Menschen mit genau denjenigen Fähigkeiten aus, die sie brauchen, um in dieser Welt erfolgreich zu sein. Ob im Bachelor of Business Administration, Bachelor in Computational Business Analytics oder Bachelor in Management, Philosophy & Economics – die Studiengänge der Frankfurt School bereiten junge Menschen bestens auf die Herausforderungen im Berufsleben vor und ebnen den Weg für eine vielversprechende Karriere.

Die Mission der Frankfurt School spiegelt den ganzheitlichen Ansatz der Einrichtung in den Bereichen Bildung, Forschung, Ausbildung und Beratung wider. Sie besagt, dass alle Aktivitäten der Wirtschaftsuniversität, seien es Studiengänge, Forschung, Weiterbildung oder Beratung, unter einem Dach zusammenlaufen und gemeinsame Ziele verfolgen, um eine nachhaltige und qualitativ hochwertige Ausbildung und Beratung in den Bereichen Finanzen und Management zu gewährleisten.

Frankfurt School of Finance & Management im Internet

Homepage: www.fs.de
Twitter: @frankfurtschool
Instagram: frankfurtschool
YouTube: FrankfurtSchoolLive
Linkedin: company/frankfurtschool
Xing: company/frankfurtschool